Canceling the service
This section describes the process of deleting an account.
Cancelling the Bluur service means deleting the account along with all data. The process can only be initiated by the account administrator.
How to delete an account
Go to Settings > Profile.
At the bottom of the profile page, find the Account deletion section.
Click the Delete account button.

What happens after clicking "Delete account"
The account remains suspended for 72 hours. During this time:
if no one logs into the account, it will be permanently deleted after 72 hours,
to restore the account, simply log in to it — the deletion process will then stop automatically.
What happens after 72 hours
The account and all associated data are removed from the servers permanently and irreversibly.
After the suspension period ends, the account and all data and documents will be permanently deleted from the servers.
Before deleting the account, make sure all necessary documents have been downloaded and any ongoing work in the system has been completed.
Last updated
