Finalization
To start the process, click the button Anonymize located at the top of the screen.

The system will create an anonymized version of the document, in which the data in the selected areas will be permanently removed. The process includes fields belonging to active categories as well as manually added areas, according to the settings selected before starting anonymization.
Until the document is archived, the user can undo the saved changes in the system and return to the classification stage. However, this does not affect files downloaded earlier; anonymization in each downloaded version of the document is permanent and irreversible.
Important: Before performing anonymization, check all pages of the document, active categories, and manually added areas.
Important: Anonymization is not just about visually covering the content. The data removed from the output file cannot be recovered by selecting the text, turning off the layer, or changing the document settings.

Last updated
