Adding fields
At the stage of Anonymization the user can manually add their own area intended to be hidden if the required data was not previously detected by the classifier.
Click the selected spot in the document, hold down the left mouse button, and drag the selection over the area to be anonymized.
Before performing anonymization, the manually added area can be moved, resized, or deleted. To do this, go to the stage of Classification.
Manually added areas are not assigned to categories detected by the classifier. They are taken into account during anonymization regardless of the category slider settings.

Last updated
