Saving
At the top of the view there is a gold floppy disk icon, which is used to save changes made while working with the document.
After changing the position or size of the detected fields and after adding tags, click the floppy disk icon. Leaving the view without saving may result in the loss of the changes made.
Saving the document enables the user and other users assigned to the same project to continue working later.

Last updated
