Preview
When you hover over the category name, an eye icon appears. Click it to limit the display of labels to the selected category.
Further clicks allow you to hide the labels in this category or display all classification fields again.

Important: The classification preview is only a visual aid for the user. This feature does not affect the document anonymization process and does not change the scope of the data that will be anonymized.
Last updated
