Field editing
During the classification stage, the user can adjust the fields detected by the system.
At this stage, only labels created by the classifier can be edited. The user cannot add new classification fields. Custom areas intended to be hidden can be added at the stage Anonymization.
Possible actions include:
Removal of the field
Hover the cursor over the selected field, then press the key Delete on the keyboard. The label will be removed from the current classification result.
Before saving the changes, make sure the removed field should not be included during anonymization. If the label is removed by mistake, the appropriate area can be added manually at the stage Anonymization.

Changing the field position
Click the field with the left mouse button, hold it and drag it to the desired place in the document.

Changing the field size
Click one of the handles on the edge of the field and drag it to adjust the width or height of the selection to the data-containing area.

Important: After finishing editing the fields, click the save changes icon. Leaving the document view without saving may cause you to lose the changes you made.
Last updated
