Inviting
To invite a new user to the organization, click the Add user.

The system will display the invitation window. Enter the user's company email address and select the role to be assigned to their account.
Important: Only users using the same company domain on which the organization account was created can be invited to the organization.
Adding multiple users
You can prepare invitations for several users in one window.
To add another person, click Add another, enter their email address, and choose the appropriate role. After filling in all entries, click Send invitation.
Each indicated person will receive a separate email with instructions on how to join the organization.

After the invitation is sent, the user will receive an email with an activation link. After opening the link, they will be redirected to the registration form, where they can enter their first and last name and set a password for the account.

Important: The sent invitation is valid for 24 hours. After this time, the link will expire and become inactive. To invite the user again, delete the user and then send the invitation again.
The invitation status can be checked in the Team. Until the account is activated, the status visible next to the person will be Invited.
After registration is completed, the status will be updated, and the list will show the data provided by the user, including their first and last name. The administrator will also receive an email confirming account activation.
After creating the account, the user can change their avatar and profile details, such as first and last name. They cannot independently change the email address assigned to the account or remove themselves from the organization.

Last updated
