Account deletion
In the Delete account the user can initiate the process of permanently deleting the account from the system.
After clicking the button Delete account the account will be suspended for 72 hours. During the suspension period, logging in and using the account will not be possible, but the user can still cancel the process and restore the account.
After 72 hours, the account will be permanently deleted.
Important: Before starting account deletion, download all necessary documents. After the 72-hour suspension period ends, the operation cannot be reversed.

Last updated
