Settings
The Settings section allows you to manage the user account, company data, subscription, payments, and document anonymization rules.
What is in the Settings section?
In the Settings the following areas are available:
Profile Here, the user can manage their profile, change user details, choose the system language, and switch the interface theme between light and dark. This tab also includes the option to change the password and delete the account.
Company details This tab allows you to complete and edit company details used, among other things, for account management and issuing billing documents.
Subscription In this view, the user can check the current subscription plan, available limits, number of pages used, and number of users assigned to the account. From here, it is also possible to manage the subscription, change it, or cancel it.
Payments This tab contains information related to billing. The user can check payment history and download available invoices.
Anonymization In this section, the administrator can define settings related to document anonymization, including document retention rules, storage of originals, and documents added through quick anonymization.
Last updated
