Settings
In the Settings there is basic information about the project.
The user can check:
the project name,
the project description,
creation date,
the number of documents,
tags assigned to the project,
the team of users who have access to the project.
The project name and description can be changed by clicking the edit icon. In the same area, you can also edit the team assigned to the project.
After making changes, click the button with the checkmark icon to save them. Clicking the button X cancels editing without saving the changes.

Last updated
