Quick anonymization
In the tab Projects there is a separate space containing documents added by Quick anonymization.
The system creates it automatically, so the user does not have to create a project beforehand or specify its settings. The documents remain visible in the tab Projects, so you can return to them without uploading the files again.
Last updated
