Editing
To change the settings of an existing project, select Edit for the selected project.

The system will display a form containing the same fields that are available when creating a project. You can:
change the project name;
edit its description;
change assigned users;
assign or change an anonymization scheme.
After making the changes, click the save button to update the project settings.

Last updated
